Throwback Thursday: Studio Ghibli Quotes

Here is a throwback Thursday to get ready for the weekend.

I love these movies. It’s something about the beauty of it all, watching tales of being whisked away to a place of spirits and wonder, of dreams being realized, and of castles in the sky that make my heart soar. Let’s get to my favorite three Ghibli movies and some quotes that really inspire me. Let’s be honest, I have no favorites.

Spirited Away

“Once you’ve met someone you never really forget them. It just takes a while for your memories to return.” – Zeniba

 

 

Castle in the Sky

Unknown

“The earth speaks to all of us, and if we listen, we can understand.” – Uncle Pomme

 

 

Whisper of the Heart


Unknown-1

“I can’t tell if I have talent or not until I try.” – Seiji Amasawa

 

Stay Inspired.

Live Awesome and Prosper,

-Kaci

Leave a comment