Motivation Monday: Summer is Here!

EDDK69AJRI
Just keep swimming…

Today is the first day of summer! It is the time for bbq’s, hot weather, and the occasional summer breeze depending on where you live. A new season, a new start. Let’s step into summer with an inspirational video.

Jim Carrey is one of my favorite actors. As a 90’s kid, I grew up with his movies and I can recite lines from Liar, Liar by heart. If you haven’t seen it, find it. Watch it. You’ll thank me.

This video makes my heart do flip flops of joy. I spent too much a lot of time watching  Absolute Meditation videos. Check them out!

I hope this puts a smile on your face.

Live Awesome and Prosper,

-Kaci

 

Leave a Reply

