Music Motivation: BTS + Update!

Kaci here!

It has been a while. I just graduated university and I have been busy with lots of life changes. But all that doesn’t matter because I’m back!

First I showed you the awesome Japanese band One Ok Rock, and for this week I’m showcasing  another one of my favorite international groups, BTS. They mostly sing in Korean, with some versions in Japanese.

The group is an inspiration to me because of the depth that is in many of their songs. They also make me happy. What’s more inspirational than a dose of happiness. Enjoy a bit of musical discovery.

 

 

Live Awesome and Prosper,

-Kaci

P.S. Heard of BTS? Have any favorite artists you think deserve some spotlight? Let me know!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

